What's coming up

POWYS BRECKNOCK FEDERATION

DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

…………………………………

Please contact the County Office for more information.

Monday 20th January - Resolutions Evening. Watton Chapel, Brecon. 7pm.

----------o-----------

Friday 24th January - Coffee morning. Guildhall. 10am-12pm.

----------o-----------

Friday 14th February - Love Your Heart Coffee Morning. Guildhall. 10am-12pm.

----------o-----------

Friday 21st February - Quiz Prelims. 7pm. Various locations.

----------o-----------

Friday 13th March - Merched y Mynydd coffee morning. Bishop Bevan Hall. 10am-12pm.

----------o-----------

Saturday 28th March - Prize Family Bingo. Brecon Bowls Club. 2pm.

----------o-----------

Saturday 4th April - Annual Show.

----------o-----------

Friday 24th April - Quiz Final. Bishop Bevan Hall. 7pm.

----------o-----------

Sunday 26th April - NFWI Wales Conference. Theatr Clywd,Mold.

----------o-----------

Saturday 23rd May - ACM. Brecon Guildhall.

----------o-----------

Thursday 4th June - NFWI AGM. Royal Albert Hall, London.

----------o-----------

Friday 12th June - Wye Group coffee morning. Bishop Bevan Hall. 10am-12pm.

----------o-----------

Friday 11th September - Cylch y Myarth coffee morning. Bishop Bevan Hall. 10am-12pm.

----------o-----------

Thursday 5th November - Friday 6th November - Denman Trip. 

----------o-----------

Friday 4th December - Christmas Coffee Morning. Bishop Bevan Hall. 10am-12pm

----------o-----------

Friday 18th December - Mulled Wine Coffee Morning. Plough Chapel. 10am-12pm.